Survival Plant Classes 2022
by Cattail Bob
see also "College Classes"

 

Girl Scouts Trp 66794 Fire Building (not open to the public)  Henderson, CO                 Apr 14               pm                                                         

US Air Force Academy (not open to the public)                       Colorado Springs, CO      May 3 & 4     am & pm

Girl Scouts Trp 66794 Safety & Survival Skills (not open to the public)  Brighton, CO   May 21          am & pm 

 

Home School Group - Survival Plants Hike (not open to the public) Phantom Canyon  May 26          am & pm

US Air Force Academy (not open to the public)                    Colorado Springs, CO        Sept (TBD)     am & pm

                                       Contact me for info on private hikes - cattailbob@hotmail.com

                                       2022 Classes open to the general public w/ Cattail Bob
 (contact me or the listed school to register)

Colorado Springs, CO Free Half-Day Hike (donations)  cattailbob@hotmail.com        Sat Feb 12           pm

Canon City, CO Free Half-Day Hike (donations)   cattailbob@hotmail.com                   Sat Feb 19           pm

Lakewood, CO Free Half-Day Hike (donations)   cattailbob@hotmail.com                    Sun Feb 20          pm

 

Ft Collins, CO Free Half-Day Hike (donations)    cattailbob@hotmail.com                    Sat Mar 12           pm

Monument, CO Mt. Herman Free Half-Day Hike (donations)   contact me to register   Fri May 27           pm

Colorado Springs, CO  Garden of the Gods, morning and afternoon hikes                   Sat May 28     am & pm

Colorado Springs, CO  Garden of the Gods, morning and afternoon hikes                   Sat June 11    am & pm

Denver, CO (Idledale) Lair o the Bear Park, Free Half Day Hike  (donations)                  Sun June 12       pm

Colorado Springs area - Mountain Man Survival School, Plant ID Hike                          Sat June 18    am & pm

Cripple Creek, CO - Mountain Man Survival School, Plant ID Hike                                  Sun June 19  am & pm                                                                             

Cripple Creek, CO - Mountain Man Survival School, Plant ID Hike                                   Fri July 29    am & pm

Colorado Springs, CO  Garden of the Gods, morning and afternoon hikes                    Sat July 30   am & pm

Florissant, CO  Lost Creek Wilderness Free Half Day Hike (donations)                          Sun July 31      pm

Crestone, CO - Earthknack Survival School Plant ID Hike                            Thur & Fri Aug 11 & 12    am & pm

Colorado Springs, CO  Garden of the Gods, morning and afternoon hikes                    Sat Aug 13    am & pm

Ft Collins, CO (Cameron Pass) Free Half Day Hike (donations)                                        Sat Aug 20       pm

Laramie, WY (Snowy Range) Free Half Day Hike (donations)                                            Sun Aug 21     pm